Brenda Cantu

Job Title/Location/Information: Librarian II

Email: bmcantu@swtjc.edu

Phone Number: (830) 591-7251

Dora Padilla

Job Title/Location/Information: Library Resource Technician

Email: dzpadilla@swtjc.edu

Phone Number: (830) 591-1563

Dr. Juanita Flores

Job Title/Location/Information: Director of Libraries

Email: jgflores2@swtjc.edu

Phone Number: (830) 591-7252

Jaime Sierra

Job Title/Location/Information: Library Resource Technician

Email: jsierra@swtjc.edu

Phone Number: (830) 758-4118

Julie Pace Monsivais

Job Title/Location/Information: Library Resource Technician

Email: japace@swtjc.edu

Phone Number: (830) 758-4118

Marcelino Alderete

Job Title/Location/Information: Acquisitions Technician

Email: mjalderete@swtjc.edu

Phone Number: (830) 591-7302

Melissa Alvarado

Job Title/Location/Information: Librarian II

Email: maalvarado17629@swtjc.edu

Phone Number: (830) 591-7611

Mohammed Z. Reza

Job Title/Location/Information: Librarian II

Email: mzreza@swtjc.edu

Phone Number: (830) 758-4512

Position Vacant

Job Title/Location/Information: Library Resource Technician PT

Phone Number: (830) 591-7611

Rebekah Garza

Job Title/Location/Information: Librarian I

Email: rgarza16733@swtjc.edu

Phone Number: (830) 591-7210

Pages